Harmonic Analysis and Orthogonal Systems IV
September 19th-24th, 2010

Scientific committee:
Professor Yuichi Kanjin (Kanazawa University, Japan)
Professor Peter Sj÷gren (University of Gothenburg, Sweden)
Professor JosÚ Luis Torrea (Universidad Autˇnoma de Madrid, Spain)
Professor Juan Luis Varona (Universidad de La Rioja, Spain)

Jacek Dziuba˝ski (Wroc│aw University)
Adam Nowak (Polish Academy of Sciences and Wroc│aw University of Technology)
Krzysztof Stempak (Wroc│aw University of Technology)

To register, please fill in the following and submit:

Name and surname:
Special wishes:
Title of talk:
(if already decided)
  50 minutes talk 25 minutes talk no talk


Final information *** NEW AND IMPORTANT! ***

Conference schedule *** NEW ***

Conference poster

Bedlewo Conference Center
Second Announcement
List of Participants